Uncle Bennyz CrEw
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Uncle Bennyz CrEw

Uncle Bennyz CrEw is a group of friends that share the same interest. Tuning and modifying vehicles that range from cars to motorcycles.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Kamikaze Graphix.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Asuaruto~Tenshi

Asuaruto~Tenshi

Number of posts : 105
Registration date : 2007-11-16

Kamikaze Graphix. Empty
PostSubject: Kamikaze Graphix.   Kamikaze Graphix. Icon_minitimeSat Nov 17, 2007 3:19 pm

Hey guys, I don't know if I'm allowed to do this, but I would like your help to promote my tiny company, KAMIKAZE GRAPHIX.

I've been doing graphic art design for about 8 years. Photoshop, Corel Draw and Photo Impact 11 is what I've used so far. (I do not recommend using Corel Draw, unless you are familiar with creating 3-D art. I'm still working with it. It's hard as hell.)

I can create or manipulate almost anything you want me to (shying from the borders of animation or 3-D) provided that you let me know exactly what you want. (I do have a hard time creating anything simple as compared to super detailed work, don't ask)

Anywho...here is my link...and the banner for my page. I am actually looking into making this a serious business, but like all new things, you gotta start from the ground up. Thanks, guys.

Please add my site and repost.

Kamikaze Graphix. Kamikaze2
http://www.myspace.com/kamikaze_graphix
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/expendablemarionette
Orion
Admin
Orion

Number of posts : 811
Registration date : 2007-01-09

Kamikaze Graphix. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Kamikaze Graphix.   Kamikaze Graphix. Icon_minitimeSat Nov 17, 2007 4:18 pm

cool im intrested im always willin to help a fellow tunner out.....would u be will do make something cool with some pics i can email of my dc2
Back to top Go down
SilverDC5
Admin
SilverDC5

Number of posts : 293
Registration date : 2007-01-12