Uncle Bennyz CrEw
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Uncle Bennyz CrEw

Uncle Bennyz CrEw is a group of friends that share the same interest. Tuning and modifying vehicles that range from cars to motorcycles.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

new guy from navarre

Go down 
+6
Asuaruto~Tenshi
AILS98
ECH257
SilverDC5
KongGMC
honda pat
10 posters
AuthorMessage
honda pat

honda pat

Number of posts : 16
Registration date : 2007-11-29

new guy from navarre Empty
PostSubject: new guy from navarre   new guy from navarre Icon_minitimeThu Nov 29, 2007 6:16 am

I am a car nut more or less. I have been building honda's for about 5 years now. i have built a couple of other cars to though. I work at a mechanic shop and I do most of the custom work. I just finished cleaning up an S2000 with a 2jz turbo in it, the install was done poorly. rite now I am putting an rb25det in a 91 240. I dont think there are any other 240's around with this swap. I have built a couple supra's also. I look forward to hearing you guys stories and trading info.

I have a 94 accord 2.2 vtec( soon to be h22a), 91 crx I am finishing up a B swap in it rite now, 90 teg with basic bolt ons( moms car), 95 teg in a million peices( building for my wife)
Back to top Go down
KongGMC

KongGMC

Number of posts : 114
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: new guy from navarre   new guy from navarre Icon_minitimeThu Nov 29, 2007 6:21 am

Wow. That's cool man! Where do you work? Sounds like 777 or something. Maybe when I inherit $100,000 from one of my not rich relatives I could get you to drop a built 7mgte in my Supra. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
honda pat

honda pat

PostSubject: Re: new guy from navarre   new guy from navarre Icon_minitimeThu Nov 29, 2007 6:23 am

I work at asian automotive in FWB, its fun. I love doin the custom work more than anything else.
Back to top Go down
honda pat

honda pat